Wednesday, October 17, 2012

ABS-CBN's 2012 Christmas Theme Song

ABS-CBN's Station ID for Christmas 2012 is entitled "Kwento ng Pasko" behind-the-scenes video.

This song is composed by Robert Labayen, Marcus Davis Jr. and Amber Davis. Performed by several Kapamilya singing talents, including Nyoy Violante, Angeline Quinto, Vina Morales, Martin Nievera, Sarah Geronimo and Zsa Zsa Padilla.

There were also Yeng Constantino, Christian Bautista, Erik Santos, Jed Madela, Billy Crawford, Aiza Seguerra, Piolo Pascual, Sitti, Juris, Richard Poon, Princess Velasco, Marcelito Pomoy, KZ Tandingan, Jovit Baldivino, Bugoy Drilon, Daniel Padilla and Bamboo.

Hmmm...I love the sound of Christmas...


No comments: